ESCIC Staff

Trushliakov Eugeniy Ivanovych

Pro-Rector of the Scientific Research and Educational Work and International Affairs,

PhD, Associate Professor

E-mail: eugeniy.trushliakov@nuos.edu.ua

 

 

Ryzhkov Oleksandr Sergiiovych

Head of the ESCIC,

Ph.D in Engineering 

E-mail: oleksandr.ryzhkov@nuos.edu.ua

 

 

Vovchenko Volodymyr Anatoliiovych

Senior Officer of the International Affairs Sector 

E-mail: volodymyr.vovchenko@nuos.edu.ua

 

Yermuzevich Viktoria Borysivna

Senior Assistant of the Scientific-Methodological Sector

Email: viktoria.yermuzevich@nuos.edu.ua

 

 
 

Kahanova Julia Viktorivna

Senior Assistant of the Scientific-Methodological Sector

Email: julia.kahanova@nuos.edu.ua

Zubarev Anatoliy Anatoliiovych

Assistant Officer of the International Affairs Sector

E-mail: anatoly.zubarev@nuos.edu.ua

 

Kalutska Iryna Mykolaivna

Senior Officer of the Foreign Citizens Preparatory Sector

E-mail: iryna.kalutska@nuos.edu.ua

 

 

Kozlova Ganna Valeriivna

Interpreter, Translator

E-mail: ganna.kozlova@nuos.edu.ua

 

 

Lebedieva Iryna Petrivna

Assistant Officer responsible for the Foreign Citizens Hostel Residence

E-mail iryna.lebedeva@nuos.edu.ua

 

 

Pereverzieva Iryna Oleksandrivna

Senior Officer of the Scientific-Methodological Sector

E-mail: iryna.pereverzyeva@nuos.edu.ua

 

 

Sieroshenko Olga Olegivna

Assistant Officer of the Scientific-Methodological Sector

E-mail: olga.seroshenko@nuos.edu.ua

 

 

Tokarieva Olga Volodymyrivna

Methodist of the the International Affairs Sector

E-mail: olga.tokaryeva@nuos.edu.ua

 

 

 

Tiahai Mykolay Ivanovych

Driver